The Arrivals Reloaded [ARY Urdu Series]

Alsalam O Alaikum,

After a long sitting and editing, today I have completed my TV series known as “The Arrivals Reloaded”, specially edited and dubbed in URDU language for TV broadcast by ARY Films.

One can find many YouTube channels presenting the same series including the makers of this documentary (Archernahr & Noreaga Productions). Like others, my curiosity also took me to click those channels. As I was going through the series, I found some … to me those were irritations and distraction! like …

  • Poor Voice Quality (As it was CAM recorded)
  • ARY News Ticker (T20-cricket, Sania & Shoib Malik Issue, killings, political statements…bla bla bla)
  • Advertisements of Pantene and Ufone and whatever.
  • A bit dull visuals… as said … CAM captured!
  • Re-Caps of Episodes
  • Often repetitive clips.

Well, I just don’t like such things while watching it… specially in countries where internet connection merely breaths, after streaming a 10 minute clip in 30 minutes; what you found is that “its a RECAP!!”

So i just took help from friends (Thank you all 🙂 ) and remove all such things and tried my level best to keep the story smooth without any interruptions or distractions in 16:9 wide format and and and with LOUD Volume! which is still hissy and AM Radiotic 😦

So, finally, the complete 25 parted “The Arrivals Reloaded” series is available at my channel i.e Youtube.com/HV77V and as well as on my blog www.wakeup.tk

I hope efforts shall be appreciated 🙂

Have A Nice Day 🙂

WATCH COMPLETE SERIES HERE!

Leave a Reply

